Quick Links

Quick Links

SS Peter's & Paul Catholic Primary School

Part of The Bishop Wheeler Catholic Academy Trust
  • Twitter Twitter
  • Translate Translate Page
  • SearchSearch Site
  • Contact

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Monday 4 Mar 24
    13:00 to 15:15
    PTA Mothers' Day Shop Read more
    Add PTA Mothers' Day Shop to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Mar 24
    15:40 to 16:16
    U11 Girls' Football league match V St Joseph's, Otley Read more
    Add U11 Girls' Football league match V St Joseph's, Otley to your calendar
  • Tuesday 5 Mar 24
    13:00 to 15:15
    PTA Mothers' Day Shop Read more
    Add PTA Mothers' Day Shop to your calendar
  • Tuesday 5 Mar 24
    15:40 to 16:16
    U11 Boys' League football match V Rufford Park Read more
    Add U11 Boys' League football match V Rufford Park to your calendar
  • Wednesday 6 Mar 24
    15:45 to 16:30
    U11 Boys' Football League Match V Queensway Read more
    Add U11 Boys' Football League Match V Queensway to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    08:40 to 15:20
    World Book Day
    Add World Book Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    14:15 to 15:15
    Y3 Skatepark Experience
    Add Y3 Skatepark Experience to your calendar
  • Friday 8 Mar 24
    08:40 to 15:20
    International Women's Day - Let Girls' Play Football Tournament
    Add International Women's Day - Let Girls' Play Football Tournament to your calendar
  • Friday 8 Mar 24
    09:00 to 12:00
    Y4 Skipping Festival
    Add Y4 Skipping Festival to your calendar
  • Mon 11 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 15 Mar 24

    STEM Week
    Add STEM Week to your calendar
  • Saturday 16 Mar 24
    PTA Bangers and Bingo Night Read more
    Add PTA Bangers and Bingo Night to your calendar
  • Tuesday 19 Mar 24
    13:15 to 14:45
    Y6 Basketball Competition Read more
    Add Y6 Basketball Competition to your calendar
  • Tuesday 19 Mar 24
    15:40 to 18:00
    Parents' Evening
    Add Parents' Evening to your calendar
  • Monday 25 Mar 24
    15:00 to 16:45
    Y2 Football League Fixtures Read more
    Add Y2 Football League Fixtures to your calendar
  • Tuesday 26 Mar 24
    10:30 to 11:10
    KS2 Lent Reconciliation Service Read more
    Add KS2 Lent Reconciliation Service to your calendar
  • Tuesday 26 Mar 24
    18:00 to 18:45
    Y3 1st Reconciliation Service Read more
    Add Y3 1st Reconciliation Service to your calendar
  • Wednesday 27 Mar 24
    09:15 to 11:15
    Y4 Aqua Festival Read more
    Add Y4 Aqua Festival to your calendar
  • Wednesday 27 Mar 24
    14:15 to 15:00
    Y5 Easter Production for Parents Read more
    Add Y5 Easter Production for Parents to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    Break up for Easter
    Add Break up for Easter to your calendar
  • Friday 29 Mar 24
    Good Friday 2024 Read more
    Add Good Friday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Apr 24
    Easter Monday 2024 Read more
    Add Easter Monday 2024 to your calendar
  • Mon 1 Apr 24

    to

    Fri 12 Apr 24

    Easter Holidays
    Add Easter Holidays to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Apr 24
    Back to school
    Add Back to school to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Early May bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Early May bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Break up for half-term
    Add Break up for half-term to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Half-term
    Add Half-term to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Spring bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Spring bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    Training Day
    Add Training Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 4 Jun 24
    Children back to school
    Add Children back to school to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Break up for Summer holidays
    Add Break up for Summer holidays to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://sspeterandpaul.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone